Hvem er vi?

 

Administrasjon

  Rolle Navn Mobiltelefon E-postadresse

SveinErik.png

Daglig leder Svein Erik Hope  908 60 779 svein.erik@haslumfotball.no 
 Jorge.png Sports-/akademikoordinator  Jorge Cuadrado Reyes 908 92 724

jorge@haslumfotball.no

 

         
  Kioskansvarlig Pia Lyshaugen 400 67 640 pialyshaugen@hotmail.com

Fotballstyret

 

  Rolle Navn Mobiltelefon E-postadresse

J%E5sund.png

 Styreleder Kristian Jåsund  991 02 991 kristian.jasund@xac.no 

Ragnar%20Wik.jpg

 Sportslig leder Ragnar Wik 481 92 974 r.d.wik@online.no 

Bach.png

Leder Guttefotballsutvalg  Christine Bach  480 30 943 christine.bach@gjensidige.no 

 
 
 
Leder Jentefotballsutvalg  Arne Johannessen  

arne.johannessen@ipsos.com

Koppang.png

Senior/veteranfotball Torgrim Koppang 907 76 933 torgrimk@gmail.com 

Linda%20100.png

Nestleder  Linda Oppegaard Rose 473 42 956 l_oppegaard@hotmail.com 

KLUBBFUNKSJONER

       
Banedagbokansvarlig Svein Erik Hope 908 60 779 svein.erik@haslumfotball.no 
Dommeransvarlig Ragnar Dag Wik 481 92 974 r.d.wik@online.no 
Klubbdommeransvarlig Ragnar Dag Wik 481 92 974 r.d.wik@online.no 
Utdanningsansvarlig Ragnar Dag Wik 481 92 974 r.d.wik@online.no 
Overgangsansvarlig Svein Erik Hope 908 60 779

svein.erik@haslumfotball.no

ÅRSKLASSEKOORDINATORER

Årgang Navn Mobil E-postadresse
Menn veteran 48 Svein Tryggestad  906 49 956

svein.f.tryggestad@gmail.com

Menn veteran 55 Bjørn Gulbrandsen 901 31 249 bjornogulbrandsen@gmail.com 
Menn veteran 40 Marius Alexander Wold 951 24 420 marius@alexander-reklamebyraa.no 
Menn A-lag Erlend Medhus 454 52 580

erlendmedhu@gmail.com

       
Menn junior Pål Folkedal 994 86 100

rorspesialisten@gmail.com  

       
Gutter 2004
Lars Sandberg 412 31 123 lars.sandberg@gmail.com 
Gutter 2005 Jarle Flaglien 918 84 315

jarle.flaglien@telenor.com 

Gutter 2006
Espen Jorvang 951 88 121

esjo@danskebank.no

Gutter 2007 Linda Oppegaard 473 42 956

 l_oppegaard@hotmail.com

Gutter 2008 Eivind Løkken 932 86 033

eivloek@online.no 

Gutter 2009 Linda Klem 917 58 205 

klem_linda@hotmail.com 

Gutter 2010  Jan-Erik Kristiansen             950 40 060

jan.erik.kristiansen@norgips.com

Gutter 2011 Kenneth Swift 941 81 131 

kennethswift@hotmail.com

Gutter 2012 Marte Hustad Sundal 924 67 733 

martehustad@hotmail.com 

       
Jenter 2003 Nina Haug 934 11 065

haug.nina@gmail.com 

Jenter 2005 Åse Marit Christiansen 926 33 442

asemarit.christiansen@gmail.com

Jenter 2006 Gisle Lindseth 952 54 543

gisle.lindseth@gmail.com

Jenter 2007 Harald Solberg 951 36 456 haraldbs71@gmail.com 
Jenter 2008 Tone Sandberg 464 10 201 tone.steen.sandberg@gmail.com 
Jenter 2009 Kirsti S Torjesen 473 73 566

kirststo28@yahoo.com 

Jenter 2010 Kristina Rickfelt 408 47 377

kristina.rickfelt@gmail.com

Jenter 2011 Ola Erik Frantzen  924 45 658

olaerikfrantzen@gmail.com 

Jenter 2012  Klara Janson 905 73 718

klara.janson@gmail.com