Følg oss på Facebook, Instagram #haslumilhandball og Twitter @haslumhandball:

Haslum IL Håndball 2017-05-14 12:38:07

Lagene - gutter

 

G2011

Oppmann

Trude Gøril Flåten

g2011oppmannhandball@gmail.com

992 56 847

Oppmann

Ellen Magritt Skogrand

 

 

Hovedtrener

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G2010 

Oppmann

Kristin J. Bratengen

kb@bridgehead.no

473 30 385

Hovedtrener

Simon Nyløkken

simon.nylokken@hotmail.no

477 13 377

 

 

 

 

G2009

Rolle

Navn

E-post

Telefon

Hovedoppmann

Amit Sharma

haslumhandballg2009@gmail.com

991 65 807

Hovedtrener

Simon Nyløkken

simon.nylokken@hotmail.no

477 13 377

 

 

 

 

G2008

Rolle

Navn

E-post

Telefon

Hovedoppmann

Janecke Mathiesen

jane@live.no

928 09 596

Hovedtrener

Henriette Steen

haslumhåndballgutter2008@outlook.com

938 48 171

Trener

Heidi Bjorang

heidi.bjorang@mediacom.no

988 86 666

 

 

 

 

G2007    

Rolle

Navn

E-post

Telefon

Hovedoppmann

Kjetil Eilertsen

kjetil.eilertsen@yahoo.no

997 04 686

Hovedtrener

Christian Einerkjær

chrein@gmail.com

922 06 334

Trener

Iren Haugseth

iren.haugseth@hotmail.com

924 21 979

 

 

 

 

G2006  

Rolle

Navn

E-post 

Telefon 

Hovedoppmann

Trude Havnegjerde Rørvik

trudehav@gmail.com

412 91 866

Hovedtrener

Gøril N. Ovesen

gcbertnes@hotmail.com

916 18 188

Trener

Fredrik Osther

fredrik@inca.no

909 48 909

Trener

Johan Hovde

johan.hovde@vikenfiber.no

924 14 342

 

 

 

 

G2005

Rolle 

Navn 

E-post 

Telefon 

Hovedoppmann 

Line Ropstad

g05line@hotmail.com

412 47 624

Hovedtrener 

Eli Longva

eli@mmm-helse.no

934 80 840

 

 

 

 

G2004

Rolle

Navn 

E-post 

Telefon 

Hovedoppmann

Hege Felumb Nerli 

hege@skiforbundet.no 

994 23 290 

Hovedtrener

Eirik Oskarsen

eirik@haslumhk.no

922 57 903

 

 

 

 

G2003   

Rolle

Navn

E-post

Telefon

Hovedoppmann

Erik Borthen

erikborthen73@gmail.com

464 16 535 

Hovedtrener

Anders Brustad

anders_asb@hotmail.com

417 62 736

Trener

Olai Jensen Vangen

olaivang@gmail.com

404 65 382

 

 

 

 

G18

Rolle

Navn

E-post

Telefon

Oppmann

Erik Snersrud

erik.snersrud@hydro.com

950 83 904

Dugnad hall

Kirsten Hovde

kirsten.hovde@vikenfiber.no

404 16 893

 

 

 

 

Herre Senior 

Rolle

Navn

E-post

Telefon

Oppmann

Ivan Strømseth

ivan.stromseth@gmail.com

400 19 510

 

 

 

 

Trener

Tommy Skjønnhaug

tommy68@me.com

908 23 108