Følg oss på Facebook, Instagram #haslumilhandball og Twitter @haslumhandball:

Haslum IL Håndball 2017-05-14 13:41:10

Lagene - jenter

 
J2012      
Oppmann Dagrun Eggen bibuk@hotmail.com 928 84 480
Hovedtrener Henriette Steen Løkken miehenriettesteen@yahoo.no 938 48 171
       
J2011      
Oppmann Rebecca Sletten becca_helene@hotmail.com 906 82 769
Hovedtrener Kari Mari Nondal karimari.nondal@gmail.com 951 51 549
       
J2010      
Oppmann Miriam Seljesæther miriam.seljesaether@gmail.com 452 72 440
Hovedtrener Roy Magne Gustavsen roy.guvstansen@gmail.com 980 36 603
       
J2009      
Oppmann Helge Nordahl helgenordahl@gmail.com 916 06 449
Hovedtrener Anja Knutsen anja.knutsen@crawco.no 480 66 680
       
J2008      
Oppmann Therese Fuglesang haslumhandballjenter08@gmail.com  
Hovedtrener Gine Stenvadet stenvadetgine@gmail.com 957 66 080
       
J2007      
Oppmann Hilde Halvorsen Hilde.Halvorsen@telenor.com 416 21 605
Hovedtrener Karhinka Garmann Dahle Kathinka00@hotmail.com 979 70 047
       
J2006      
Oppmann Hilde Sundt Skålevåg hsskaale@hotmail.com 975 66 672
Hovedtrener Per Alexander Mylius permylius@gmail.com 952 78 219
       
J2005      
Oppmann Steinar Duus steinar.duus@schiedel.no 906 89 215
Hovedtrener Anki Lian Spanic anki.lian.spanic@gmail.com 932 07 530
       
J2004      
Oppmann Kim Rolfsen kim.rolfsen@dnvgl.com 934 40 079
Hovedtrener Olai Vangen olai@haslumhk.no 404 65 382
       
Jenter Jr.      
Oppmann Guro Storsul guro@storsul.no 957 99 116
Hovedtrener Simon Nyløkken simon.nylokken@hotmail.no 477 13 377